Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Boston Celtics Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Boston Celtics tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Fri February 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Sun February 26, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Mon February 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed March 1, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Fri March 3, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Sun March 5, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics
Mon March 6, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics
Wed March 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics
Fri March 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Sun March 12, 2017
3:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed March 15, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Fri March 17, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Sun March 19, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Mon March 20, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Wed March 22, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri March 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Sun March 26, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed March 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Fri March 31, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Sun April 2, 2017
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed April 5, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Thu April 6, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Sat April 8, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Mon April 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed April 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat April 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon April 17, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon April 24, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri April 28, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 3, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun May 14, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue May 16, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu May 18, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu May 25, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 29, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu June 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun June 4, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon June 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun June 18, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA

Ticket Search:


City Search: