Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Boston Red Sox Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Boston Red Sox tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 23, 2017
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 24, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon September 25, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue September 26, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed September 27, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Thu September 28, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 29, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 30, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sun October 1, 2017
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
AL Wild Card Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tue October 3, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 5, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 6, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 11, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 13, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 14, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 21, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 24, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 25, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 31, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed November 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu April 5, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat April 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun April 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Tue April 10, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Wed April 11, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Thu April 12, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri April 13, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat April 14, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun April 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Mon April 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue April 24, 2018
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed April 25, 2018
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu April 26, 2018
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri April 27, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat April 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun April 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon April 30, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue May 1, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed May 2, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu May 3, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri May 4, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat May 5, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun May 6, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue May 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed May 9, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu May 10, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri May 11, 2018
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat May 12, 2018
4:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun May 13, 2018
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon May 14, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue May 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed May 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri May 18, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat May 19, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun May 20, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri May 25, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat May 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun May 27, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon May 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue May 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed May 30, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue June 5, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed June 6, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu June 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri June 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat June 9, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun June 10, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon June 11, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue June 12, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed June 13, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue June 19, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed June 20, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu June 21, 2018
12:10 am
View Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri June 22, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat June 23, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun June 24, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue June 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed June 27, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu June 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri June 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat June 30, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 1, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Mon July 9, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Tue July 10, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Wed July 11, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu July 12, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri July 13, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat July 14, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun July 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri July 20, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat July 21, 2018
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 22, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu July 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri July 27, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat July 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun July 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Mon July 30, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue July 31, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Thu August 2, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri August 3, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat August 4, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun August 5, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue August 7, 2018
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed August 8, 2018
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 9, 2018
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue August 14, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed August 15, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri August 17, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat August 18, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun August 19, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon August 20, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue August 21, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed August 22, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Thu August 23, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Tue August 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Wed August 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 30, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri August 31, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 2, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon September 3, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 4, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 5, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sun September 9, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue September 11, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed September 12, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu September 13, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Fri September 14, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Sun September 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 18, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 19, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu September 20, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Ticket Search:


City Search: