Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Bruno Mars Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Bruno Mars tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Bruno Mars
Sat July 15, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Tue July 18, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Bruno Mars
Thu July 20, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Bruno Mars
Fri July 21, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Bruno Mars
Sun July 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Bruno Mars
Mon July 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Bruno Mars
Wed July 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Bruno Mars
Thu July 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Bruno Mars
Sun July 30, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Bruno Mars
Mon July 31, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Bruno Mars
Wed August 2, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Bruno Mars
Fri August 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Bruno Mars
Sat August 5, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Bruno Mars
Mon August 7, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Bruno Mars
Wed August 9, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Bruno Mars
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Bruno Mars
Sun August 13, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bruno Mars
Tue August 15, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Bruno Mars
Wed August 16, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars
Fri August 18, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars
Sat August 19, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars
Tue August 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Bruno Mars
Thu August 24, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Bruno Mars
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars
Sun August 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars
Tue August 29, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Bruno Mars
Wed August 30, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Bruno Mars
Sat September 2, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Park Theater - Monte Carlo
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Sun September 3, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Park Theater - Monte Carlo
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Thu September 14, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Bruno Mars
Sun September 17, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Bruno Mars
Tue September 19, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Bruno Mars
Wed September 20, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Bruno Mars
Fri September 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Bruno Mars
Sat September 23, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Bruno Mars
Tue September 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars
Wed September 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Bruno Mars
Fri September 29, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Bruno Mars
Sat September 30, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Bruno Mars
Wed October 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars
Thu October 5, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Bruno Mars
Sat October 7, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars
Sun October 8, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars
Tue October 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Bruno Mars
Thu October 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Bruno Mars
Sat October 14, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Bruno Mars
Sun October 15, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Bruno Mars
Wed October 18, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Bruno Mars
Thu October 19, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Bruno Mars
Sat October 21, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Bruno Mars
Sun October 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Bruno Mars
Tue October 24, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Bruno Mars
Wed October 25, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Bruno Mars
Fri October 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Bruno Mars
Mon October 30, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Bruno Mars
Thu November 2, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Bruno Mars
Fri November 3, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bruno Mars
Sun November 5, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Bruno Mars
Tue November 7, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Bruno Mars
Wed November 8, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Bruno Mars
Fri November 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Bruno Mars
Sat November 11, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Bruno Mars
Sat November 18, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Praca da Apoteose
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Bruno Mars
Wed November 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Estadio do Morumbi
São Paulo, SP
Bruno Mars
Sat March 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Spark Arena
Auckland, AU

Ticket Search:


City Search: