Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Blackhawks tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders
Sat January 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon January 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed January 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue January 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu February 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat February 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars
Thu February 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat February 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Mon February 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue February 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thu February 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals
Sat February 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Mon February 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Wed February 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks
Fri February 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat February 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu March 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 3, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sun March 4, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tue March 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 10, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins
Sun March 11, 2018
11:30 am
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu March 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 17, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues
Sun March 18, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tue March 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu March 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks
Mon March 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thu March 29, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri March 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed April 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues
Fri April 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat April 7, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB

Ticket Search:


City Search: