Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Cubs tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 26, 2016
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 27, 2016
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 28, 2016
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon August 29, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 30, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 31, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Thu September 1, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri September 2, 2016
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat September 3, 2016
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun September 4, 2016
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 5, 2016
12:10 am
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 6, 2016
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 7, 2016
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 9, 2016
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 10, 2016
12:05 am
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 11, 2016
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 12, 2016
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 13, 2016
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 14, 2016
12:45 am
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu September 15, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri September 16, 2016
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat September 17, 2016
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun September 18, 2016
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Mon September 19, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue September 20, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed September 21, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 23, 2016
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 24, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 25, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 26, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 27, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 28, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 29, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 30, 2016
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat October 1, 2016
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun October 2, 2016
3:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
NL Wild Card Game: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Wed October 5, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 7, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 8, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 13, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 15, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun October 16, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 22, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun October 23, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Fri October 28, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Sat October 29, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Sun October 30, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Ticket Search:


City Search: