Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Cubs tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Chicago Cubs Convention - 3 Day Pass
Fri January 12, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Chicago, IL
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun February 25, 2018
12:05 am
View Tickets
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun March 4, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon March 5, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed March 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat March 10, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun March 11, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue March 13, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri March 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon March 19, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu March 22, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu March 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri March 30, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat March 31, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun April 1, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon April 2, 2018
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue April 3, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu April 5, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri April 6, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat April 7, 2018
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun April 8, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon April 9, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed April 11, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu April 12, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri April 13, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat April 14, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun April 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon April 16, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue April 17, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed April 18, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri April 20, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat April 21, 2018
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun April 22, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue April 24, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed April 25, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu April 26, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri April 27, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat April 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun April 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon April 30, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Tue May 1, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Wed May 2, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri May 4, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat May 5, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun May 6, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Mon May 7, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Tue May 8, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Wed May 9, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri May 11, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat May 12, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun May 13, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue May 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed May 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu May 17, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri May 18, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat May 19, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun May 20, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue May 22, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed May 23, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri May 25, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat May 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun May 27, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon May 28, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed May 30, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu May 31, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 1, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 2, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 3, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue June 5, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wed June 6, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu June 7, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri June 8, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat June 9, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun June 10, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon June 11, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue June 12, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed June 13, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 15, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 17, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon June 18, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue June 19, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed June 20, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu June 21, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 22, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 23, 2018
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 24, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon June 25, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue June 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed June 27, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu June 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri June 29, 2018
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat June 30, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun July 1, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue July 3, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed July 4, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri July 6, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat July 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun July 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon July 9, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 10, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed July 11, 2018
12:45 am
View Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri July 13, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 14, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 15, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu July 19, 2018
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri July 20, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat July 21, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun July 22, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon July 23, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue July 24, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed July 25, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu July 26, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri July 27, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 28, 2018
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 29, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 31, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 1, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Thu August 2, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Fri August 3, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Sat August 4, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Sun August 5, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon August 6, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Fri August 10, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sat August 11, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sun August 12, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue August 14, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed August 15, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu August 16, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 18, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 19, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thu August 23, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri August 24, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat August 25, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun August 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Mon August 27, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Tue August 28, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Wed August 29, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 1, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 2, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 5, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 6, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 7, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 8, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 9, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Mon September 10, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue September 11, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed September 12, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri September 14, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun September 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 17, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 18, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 19, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 21, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 23, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon September 24, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue September 25, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed September 26, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu September 27, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 28, 2018
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 30, 2018
2:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Ticket Search:


City Search: