Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Cubs tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 23, 2017
12:05 am
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 24, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 25, 2017
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 26, 2017
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 27, 2017
6:08 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 28, 2017
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri September 29, 2017
1:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat September 30, 2017
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun October 1, 2017
2:20 pm
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NL Wild Card Game: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wed October 4, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 6, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 7, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 14, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun October 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 21, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun October 22, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 24, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 25, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 31, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed November 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu April 5, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri April 6, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat April 7, 2018
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun April 8, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri May 4, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat May 5, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun May 6, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue May 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed May 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu May 17, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon May 28, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed May 30, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu May 31, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 1, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 2, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 3, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon June 11, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue June 12, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed June 13, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 15, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 16, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 17, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon June 25, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue June 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed June 27, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu June 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon July 9, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 10, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed July 11, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri July 27, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 28, 2018
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 29, 2018
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 31, 2018
1:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 1, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu August 16, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 18, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 19, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 1, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 2, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 5, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 17, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 18, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 19, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 21, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL

Ticket Search:


City Search: