Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Colorado Rapids Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Colorado Rapids tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri May 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat May 13, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Chicago Fire vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed May 17, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Philadelphia Union vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat May 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat May 27, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Colorado Rapids vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sat June 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers
Sun June 18, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Colorado Rapids vs. LA Galaxy
Wed June 21, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Atlanta United FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat June 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bobby Dodd Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Colorado Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo
Sat July 1, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Tue July 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Toronto FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat July 22, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat August 12, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Colorado Rapids vs. D.C. United
Sat August 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Portland Timbers vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed August 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat September 2, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat September 9, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Colorado Rapids Vs. New York City Fc
Sat September 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed September 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Colorado Rapids vs. Montreal Impact
Sat September 30, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas
Sat October 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake
Sun October 15, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sun October 22, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA

Ticket Search:


City Search: