Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

D.C. United Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning D.C. United tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Atlanta United FC vs. D.C. United
Sun April 30, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Bobby Dodd Stadium
Atlanta, GA
D.C. United vs. Montreal Impact
Sat May 6, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat May 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire
Sat May 20, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. D.C. United
Sat May 27, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Orlando City SC vs. D.C. United
Wed May 31, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
D.C. United vs. LA Galaxy
Sat June 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Toronto FC vs. D.C. United
Sat June 17, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
D.C. United vs. Atlanta United FC
Wed June 21, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Union vs. D.C. United
Sat June 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Montreal Impact vs. D.C. United
Sat July 1, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
FC Dallas vs. D.C. United
Tue July 4, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Seattle Sounders FC vs. D.C. United
Wed July 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
D.C. United vs. Houston Dynamo
Sat July 22, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Minnesota United FC vs. D.C. United
Sat July 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
D.C. United vs. Toronto FC
Sat August 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
D.C. United vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat August 12, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Colorado Rapids vs. D.C. United
Sat August 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
D.C. United vs. Atlanta United FC
Wed August 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
D.C. United vs. New England Revolution
Sat August 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
D.c. United vs. Orlando City SC
Sat September 9, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Chicago Fire vs. D.C. United
Sat September 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
D.C. United vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
New York Red Bulls vs. D.C. United
Wed September 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Columbus Crew SC vs. D.C. United
Sat September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Portland Timbers vs. D.C. United
Sun October 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls
Sun October 22, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC

Ticket Search:


City Search: