Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Duke Blue Devils Basketball tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Virginia State Trojans
Fri October 28, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Augustana Vikings
Fri November 4, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes
Fri November 11, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. William and Mary Tribe
Wed November 23, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers
Sat November 26, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Michigan State Spartans
Tue November 29, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Maine Black Bears
Sat December 3, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
UNLV Rebels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat December 10, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Tennessee State Tigers
Mon December 19, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils Basketball vs. Elon Phoenix
Wed December 21, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC

Ticket Search:


City Search: