Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Duke Blue Devils Basketball tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Duke Blue Devils vs. Maine Black Bears [WOMEN]
Tue December 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Evansville Purple Aces
Wed December 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wyoming Cowboys [WOMEN]
Thu December 21, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Liberty Flames [WOMEN]
Fri December 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sat December 30, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils [WOMEN]
Thu January 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat January 6, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack (women)
Sun January 7, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Wed January 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sat January 13, 2018
12:00 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers (women)
Sun January 14, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Mon January 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Sat January 20, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tue January 23, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Boston College Eagles (women)
Thu January 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Sat January 27, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Mon January 29, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (women)
Thu February 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat February 3, 2018
12:00 am
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish (women)
Sun February 4, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons (women)
Wed February 7, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Thu February 8, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sun February 11, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Wed February 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Syracuse Orange vs. Duke Blue Devils
Thu February 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Clemson Tigers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sun February 18, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles (WOMEN)
Mon February 19, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Louisville Cardinals
Wed February 21, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Syracuse Orange
Sat February 24, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels (women)
Sun February 25, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils
Mon February 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Sat March 3, 2018
8:15 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Ticket Search:


City Search: