Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Duke Blue Devils Basketball tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Northwest Missouri State Bearcats
Fri October 27, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Bowie State Bulldogs
Sat November 4, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Elon Phoenix
Fri November 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines
Sat November 11, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Southern Jaguars
Fri November 17, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Furman Paladins
Mon November 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Wed November 29, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
Duke Blue Devils vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Sat December 2, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Tue December 5, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Evansville Purple Aces
Wed December 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat February 3, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Ticket Search:


City Search: