Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Duke Blue Devils Basketball tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
UNLV Rebels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat December 10, 2016
2:15 pm
View Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Duke Blue Devils vs. Tennessee State Tigers
Mon December 19, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Elon Phoenix
Wed December 21, 2016
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat December 31, 2016
12:00 am
View Tickets
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Wed January 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Boston College Eagles
Sat January 7, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Florida State Seminoles vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tue January 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat January 14, 2017
12:00 am
View Tickets
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Duke Blue Devils vs. Miami Hurricanes
Sat January 21, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Mon January 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs. Duke Blue Devils (WOMEN)
Thu January 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat January 28, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils
Mon January 30, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Sat February 4, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Thu February 9, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils Vs. Clemson Tigers
Sat February 11, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Wed February 15, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sat February 18, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Syracuse Orange vs. Duke Blue Devils
Wed February 22, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat February 25, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils (WOMEN)
Sun February 26, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles
Tue February 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat March 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC

Ticket Search:


City Search: