Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

FC Barcelona Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning FC Barcelona tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
International Champions Cup Open Practice: FC Barcelona Practice Session
Tue July 25, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
FedexField
Landover, MD
International Champions Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Manchester United
Wed July 26, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
FedexField
Landover, MD
International Champions Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sat July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
Joan Gamper Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Chapecoense
Thu August 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Spanish Super Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sat August 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Spanish Super Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Tue August 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Real Betis
Sun August 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol
Sun September 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. SD Eibar
Wed September 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. UD Las Palmas
Sun October 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Atletico De Madrid vs. FC Barcelona
Sun October 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Malaga CF
Sun October 22, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Sevilla FC
Sun November 5, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Sun December 3, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo La Coruna
Sun December 17, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Wed December 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Levante UD
Sun January 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo Alaves
Sun January 28, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Getafe CF
Sun February 11, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Girona FC
Sun February 25, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Atletico de Madrid
Sun March 4, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Sun March 18, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes
Sun April 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Valencia CF
Sun April 15, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Villarreal CF
Sun April 22, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sun May 6, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad
Sun May 20, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT

Ticket Search:


City Search: