Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

FC Dallas Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning FC Dallas tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat March 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sun March 18, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
FC Dallas vs. Portland Timbers
Sat March 24, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat April 7, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
New England Revolution vs. FC Dallas
Sat April 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
FC Dallas vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat April 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
New York City FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun April 29, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles FC vs. FC Dallas
Sat May 5, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy
Sat May 12, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat May 19, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Toronto FC vs. FC Dallas
Fri May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas
Wed May 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles FC
Sat June 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
FC Dallas vs. Montreal Impact
Sat June 9, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
New York Red Bulls vs. FC Dallas
Sat June 23, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Minnesota United FC vs. FC Dallas
Fri June 29, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
FC Dallas vs. Atlanta United FC
Wed July 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Real Salt Lake vs. FC Dallas
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
FC Dallas vs. Chicago Fire
Sat July 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas
Sat July 21, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas
Sat July 28, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat August 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun August 12, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
FC Dallas vs. Minnesota United FC
Sat August 18, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas
Thu August 23, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas
Wed August 29, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo
Sat September 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
FC Dallas vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sat September 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun September 23, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Portland Timbers vs. FC Dallas
Sat September 29, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC
Sat October 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
D.C. United vs. FC Dallas
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Audi Field
Washington, DC
FC Dallas vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sun October 21, 2018
11:00 am
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas
Sun October 28, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO

Ticket Search:


City Search: