Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

FC Dallas Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning FC Dallas tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat July 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Philadelphia Union vs. FC Dallas
Sat August 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat August 12, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas
Sat August 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo
Wed August 23, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Columbus Crew SC vs. FC Dallas
Sat August 26, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
FC Dallas vs. New York Red Bulls
Sat September 2, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Atlanta United FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun September 10, 2017
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat September 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Minnesota United FC vs. FC Dallas
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed September 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Orlando City SC vs. FC Dallas
Sat September 30, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas
Sat October 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun October 15, 2017
4:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy
Sun October 22, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Ticket Search:


City Search: