Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Golden State Warriors tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri March 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun March 26, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue March 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed March 29, 2017
8:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Houston Rockets
Fri March 31, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards
Sun April 2, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue April 4, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed April 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Golden State Warriors vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat April 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz
Mon April 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed April 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat April 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon April 17, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon April 24, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri April 28, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 3, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun May 14, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue May 16, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu May 18, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu May 25, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 29, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu June 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun June 4, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon June 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun June 18, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Ticket Search:


City Search: