Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Golden State Warriors tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2
Mon April 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference First Round: Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed April 26, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Fri April 28, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference First Round: Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Sun April 30, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 3, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun May 14, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue May 16, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu May 18, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu May 25, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 29, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu June 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun June 4, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon June 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun June 18, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Ticket Search:


City Search: