Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Golden State Warriors tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat December 10, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun December 11, 2016
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue December 13, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Golden State Warriors vs. New York Knicks
Thu December 15, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat December 17, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz
Tue December 20, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors
Thu December 22, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Detroit Pistons vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri December 23, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun December 25, 2016
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors
Wed December 28, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Dallas Mavericks
Fri December 30, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Denver Nuggets
Mon January 2, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wed January 4, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Fri January 6, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun January 8, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Miami Heat
Tue January 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Detroit Pistons
Thu January 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon January 16, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed January 18, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri January 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun January 22, 2017
12:00 am
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon January 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed January 25, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sat January 28, 2017
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun January 29, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Golden State Warriors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wed February 1, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors
Thu February 2, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat February 4, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Chicago Bulls
Wed February 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri February 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat February 11, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Denver Nuggets vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon February 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings
Wed February 15, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thu February 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sat February 25, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon February 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue February 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls vs. Golden State Warriors
Thu March 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun March 5, 2017
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon March 6, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics
Wed March 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri March 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat March 11, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Tue March 14, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Orlando Magic
Thu March 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat March 18, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon March 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue March 21, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri March 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun March 26, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue March 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed March 29, 2017
8:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Houston Rockets
Fri March 31, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards
Sun April 2, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue April 4, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed April 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Golden State Warriors vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat April 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz
Mon April 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed April 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Ticket Search:


City Search: