Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Golden State Warriors tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat January 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. New York Knicks
Tue January 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics
Sat January 27, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue January 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri February 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Denver Nuggets vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat February 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Golden State Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Dallas Mavericks
Thu February 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat February 10, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon February 12, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed February 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thu February 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat February 24, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon February 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed February 28, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri March 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Golden State Warriors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tue March 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. San Antonio Spurs
Thu March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri March 9, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun March 11, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed March 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri March 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon March 19, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri March 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz
Sun March 25, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers
Tue March 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Thu March 29, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat March 31, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun April 1, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors
Thu April 5, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Golden State Warriors vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat April 7, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun April 8, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue April 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT

Ticket Search:


City Search: