Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Keith Urban Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Keith Urban tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Grand Ole Opry: Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Terri Clark, Montgomery Gentry, Del McCoury Band & Home Free Vocal Band
Tue April 11, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry: Keith Urban, Terri Clark, Del McCoury Band & Home Free Vocal Band
Tue April 11, 2017
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Country 500: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton & Kid Rock - 3 Day Pass
Fri May 26, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
2017 Indianapolis 500 Legends Day: Keith Urban, Dustin Lynch & Clayton Anderson
Sat May 27, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Country 500: Kid Rock & Keith Urban - Sunday
Sun May 28, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
2017 CMA Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thu June 8, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Buckeye Country Superfest: Zac Brown Band & Kenny Chesney - 2 Day Pass
Sat June 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buckeye Country Superfest: Zac Brown Band & Keith Urban - Saturday
Sat June 10, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Dauphin's Countryfest - 4 Day Pass
Thu June 29, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dauphin's Countryfest Grounds
Dauphin, MB
Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Blake Shelton, Toby Keith & Keith Urban - 4 Day Pass
Thu July 13, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site
Craven, SK
Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Keith Urban & Terri Clark - Sunday Pass
Sun July 16, 2017
9:00 am
View Tickets
Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site
Craven, SK
Country Thunder Wisconsin: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban & Billy Currington - 4 Day Pass
Thu July 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Country Thunder USA - Wisconsin
Twin Lakes, WI
Keith Urban
Thu July 20, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Country Thunder Wisconsin: Keith Urban & Dan and Shay - Friday
Fri July 21, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Country Thunder USA - Wisconsin
Twin Lakes, WI
Keith Urban & Frankie Ballard
Sat July 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jones County Fair
Monticello, IA
Keith Urban
Wed July 26, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
California Mid-state Fair Grounds
Paso Robles, CA
Mountain Home Country Music Festival: Keith Urban, Luke Bryan & Chris Stapleton - 3 Day Pass
Fri July 28, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Mountain Home Country Music Festival Grounds
Mountain Home, ID
Boots and Hearts Music Festival: Luke Bryan, Keith Urban & Brantley Gilbert - Full Event Pass
Thu August 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Burl's Creek
Oro, ON
Keith Urban
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Keith Urban & James Barker Band
Sun August 13, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Keith Urban
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Colosseum At WinStar Casino
Thackerville, OK
JAS Aspen Labor Day - 3 Day Pass
Fri September 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO
JAS Aspen Labor Day: Saturday Admission - Keith Urban, Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats & St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Sat September 2, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO

Ticket Search:


City Search: