Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Keith Urban Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Keith Urban tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Country 500: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton & Kid Rock - 3 Day Pass
Fri May 26, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
2017 Indianapolis 500 Legends Day: Keith Urban, Dustin Lynch & Clayton Anderson
Sat May 27, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
2017 CMA Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thu June 8, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Buckeye Country Superfest: Zac Brown Band & Kenny Chesney - 2 Day Pass
Sat June 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buckeye Country Superfest: Zac Brown Band & Keith Urban - Saturday
Sat June 10, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
2017 CMA Music Festival: Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, Little Big Town, Chris Stapleton, Darius Rucker & Tracy Lawrence - Sunday
Sun June 11, 2017
7:45 pm
View Tickets
Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Dauphin's Countryfest - 4 Day Pass
Thu June 29, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Dauphin's Countryfest Grounds
Dauphin, MB
Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Blake Shelton, Toby Keith & Keith Urban - 4 Day Pass
Thu July 13, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site
Craven, SK
Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Keith Urban & Terri Clark - Sunday Pass
Sun July 16, 2017
9:00 am
View Tickets
Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site
Craven, SK
Country Thunder Wisconsin: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban & Billy Currington - 4 Day Pass
Thu July 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Country Thunder USA - Wisconsin
Twin Lakes, WI
Keith Urban
Thu July 20, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Country Thunder Wisconsin: Keith Urban & Dan and Shay - Friday
Fri July 21, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Country Thunder USA - Wisconsin
Twin Lakes, WI
Keith Urban & Frankie Ballard
Sat July 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jones County Fair
Monticello, IA
Keith Urban
Wed July 26, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
California Mid-state Fair Grounds
Paso Robles, CA
Big Valley Jamboree: Keith Urban & Kacey Musgraves - Saturday Pass
Sat August 5, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Valley Jamboree Grounds
Camrose, AB
Boots and Hearts Music Festival: Luke Bryan, Keith Urban & Brantley Gilbert - Full Event Pass
Thu August 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Burl's Creek
Oro, ON
Keith Urban
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Keith Urban & James Barker Band
Sun August 13, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Keith Urban
Fri August 18, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Keith Urban
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Colosseum At WinStar Casino
Thackerville, OK
JAS Aspen Labor Day - 3 Day Pass
Fri September 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO
JAS Aspen Labor Day: Saturday Admission - Keith Urban, Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats & St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Sat September 2, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO

Ticket Search:


City Search: