Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Keith Urban Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Keith Urban tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Keith Urban
Wed July 26, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
California Mid-state Fair Grounds
Paso Robles, CA
Country Crossings Music Festival: Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Chris Stapleton & Jake Owen - 4 Day Pass
Thu July 27, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Jackson County Expo
Central Point, OR
Big Valley Jamboree: Keith Urban & Kacey Musgraves - Saturday Pass
Sat August 5, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Valley Jamboree Grounds
Camrose, AB
Boots and Hearts Music Festival: Luke Bryan, Keith Urban & Brantley Gilbert - Full Event Pass
Thu August 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Burl's Creek
Oro, ON
Keith Urban
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Keith Urban & James Barker Band
Sun August 13, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Willamette Country Music Festival: Thomas Rhett, Dierks Bentley, Keith Urban & Zac Brown Band - 4 Day Pass
Thu August 17, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Willamette Country Music Festival Grounds
Brownsville, OR
Keith Urban
Fri August 18, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Keith Urban
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Colosseum At WinStar Casino
Thackerville, OK
Keith Urban
Wed August 30, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Allentown Fairgrounds
Allentown, PA
JAS Aspen Labor Day - 3 Day Pass
Fri September 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO
JAS Aspen Labor Day: Saturday Admission - Keith Urban, Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats & St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Sat September 2, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO

Ticket Search:


City Search: