Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Los Angeles Galaxy tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Lamar Hunt US Open Cup: LA Galaxy vs. Sacramento Republic FC
Wed June 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Track
Carson, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy
Sat July 1, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake
Tue July 4, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Friendly: LA Galaxy vs. Manchester United FC
Sat July 15, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed July 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
New England Revolution vs. LA Galaxy
Sat July 22, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat July 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Portland Timbers vs. LA Galaxy
Sun August 6, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
LA Galaxy vs. New York City FC
Sat August 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Columbus Crew SC vs. LA Galaxy
Wed August 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sun August 27, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat September 2, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sun September 10, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC
Sat September 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Atlanta United FC vs. LA Galaxy
Wed September 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy
Sun September 24, 2017
12:00 am
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Houston Dynamo vs. LA Galaxy
Wed September 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC
Sun October 15, 2017
4:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy
Sun October 22, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Ticket Search:


City Search: