Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Los Angeles Lakers tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed December 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri December 22, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat December 23, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon December 25, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed December 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri December 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun December 31, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon January 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed January 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Fri January 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sun January 7, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Tue January 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Thu January 11, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat January 13, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon January 15, 2018
4:30 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed January 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri January 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks
Sun January 21, 2018
12:30 am
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Tue January 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri January 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun January 28, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed January 31, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri February 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun February 4, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu February 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat February 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed February 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu February 15, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Fri February 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat February 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon February 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu March 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat March 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon March 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic
Wed March 7, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri March 9, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun March 11, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tue March 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed March 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Miami Heat
Fri March 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon March 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu March 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat March 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Detroit Pistons vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon March 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed March 28, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri March 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Sun April 1, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wed April 4, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri April 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Sun April 8, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
Tue April 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed April 11, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Ticket Search:


City Search: