Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Los Angeles Lakers tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Tue October 4, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri October 7, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Sun October 9, 2016
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tue October 11, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Thu October 13, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat October 15, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tue October 18, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed October 19, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri October 21, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
Wed October 26, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri October 28, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun October 30, 2016
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue November 1, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed November 2, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri November 4, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun November 6, 2016
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Tue November 8, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu November 10, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat November 12, 2016
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun November 13, 2016
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tue November 15, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Fri November 18, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls
Sun November 20, 2016
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue November 22, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed November 23, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri November 25, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sun November 27, 2016
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue November 29, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed November 30, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri December 2, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat December 3, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Mon December 5, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed December 7, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri December 9, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks
Sun December 11, 2016
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon December 12, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed December 14, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri December 16, 2016
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat December 17, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue December 20, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu December 22, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri December 23, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sun December 25, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Tue December 27, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Thu December 29, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Toronto Raptors
Sun January 1, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Tue January 3, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu January 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Miami Heat
Fri January 6, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic
Sun January 8, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tue January 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu January 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat January 14, 2017
12:30 am
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Detroit Pistons
Sun January 15, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tue January 17, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri January 20, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun January 22, 2017
1:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed January 25, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu January 26, 2017
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tue January 31, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu February 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri February 3, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon February 6, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed February 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri February 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Tue February 14, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed February 15, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri February 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sun February 26, 2017
12:30 am
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tue February 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Fri March 3, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sun March 5, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue March 7, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu March 9, 2017
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun March 12, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon March 13, 2017
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed March 15, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri March 17, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun March 19, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Tue March 21, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri March 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun March 26, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Tue March 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu March 30, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat April 1, 2017
12:30 am
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun April 2, 2017
12:30 am
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed April 5, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri April 7, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun April 9, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Tue April 11, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed April 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Ticket Search:


City Search: