Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Monster Truck Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Monster Truck tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Circle K Back To School Monster Truck Bash
Sat August 19, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Fri August 25, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Antelope Valley Fair
Lancaster, CA
American Thunder Monster Truck and Thrill Show
Sat August 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Butte County Fairgrounds
Gridley, CA
Monster Truck Show
Sat September 2, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shenandoah County Fairgrounds
Woodstock, VA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri January 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat January 20, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat January 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Monster Truck Nationals
Fri January 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Madison, WI
Monster Truck Nationals
Sat January 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Madison, WI
Monster Truck Nationals
Sun January 28, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Madison, WI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri February 2, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat February 3, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri March 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 10, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri March 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 24, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri March 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 31, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat April 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND

Ticket Search:


City Search: