Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Monster Truck Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Monster Truck tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sat October 28, 2017
1:30 pm
View Tickets
The Rapides Parish Coliseum
Alexandria, LA
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sat October 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Rapides Parish Coliseum
Alexandria, LA
No Limits Monster Truck Tour
Fri January 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
No Limits Monster Truck Tour
Sat January 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri January 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat January 20, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat January 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Monster Truck Nationals
Fri January 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Madison, WI
Monster Truck Nationals
Sat January 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Madison, WI
Monster Truck Nationals
Sun January 28, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Madison, WI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri February 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sat February 3, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Five Flags Center - Arena
Dubuque, IA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat February 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sun February 4, 2018
12:30 am
View Tickets
Five Flags Center - Arena
Dubuque, IA
All Star Monster Truck Tour
Fri February 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Maverik Center
Salt Lake City, UT
All Star Monster Truck Tour
Sat February 10, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Maverik Center
Salt Lake City, UT
All Star Monster Truck Tour
Sat February 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Maverik Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri March 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 10, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri March 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 24, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri March 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri March 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 31, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat March 31, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat April 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND

Ticket Search:


City Search: