Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun September 4, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun September 4, 2016
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
2016 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Season Tickets Package (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Fri September 9, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Sat September 10, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Sat September 10, 2016
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan State Spartans
Sat September 17, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan State Spartans
Sat September 17, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat September 24, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat September 24, 2016
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange
Sat October 1, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Exhibition: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USA National Team Development Program
Sun October 2, 2016
5:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Arizona State Sun Devils
Fri October 7, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat October 8, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Carter Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
PARKING: North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat October 8, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Carter Finley Stadium Parking Lots
Raleigh, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Arizona State Sun Devils
Sat October 8, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat October 15, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat October 15, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri October 21, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat October 22, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. UConn Huskies
Thu October 27, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. UConn Huskies
Fri October 28, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Miami Hurricanes
Sat October 29, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Miami Hurricanes
Sat October 29, 2016
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Navy Midshipmen
Sat November 5, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
EverBank Field Parking Lots
Jacksonville, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Navy Midshipmen
Sat November 5, 2016
11:30 am
View Tickets
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Army West Point Black Knights
Sat November 12, 2016
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks
Thu November 17, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks
Fri November 18, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Sat November 19, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Sat November 19, 2016
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
2016 Legends Classic
Mon November 21, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
2016 Legends Classic: Consolation & Championship Game
Tue November 22, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Shillelagh Tournament: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Holy Cross Crusaders
Fri November 25, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat November 26, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Shillelagh Tournament: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Clarkson/Yale
Sat November 26, 2016
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Never Forget Tribute Classic: Villanova vs. Notre Dame & Pittsburgh vs. Penn State
Sat December 10, 2016
12:00 am
View Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles
Sat December 10, 2016
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Crossroads Classic: Purdue vs. Notre Dame & Indiana vs. Butler
Sat December 17, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks
Sat December 31, 2016
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks
Sun January 1, 2017
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Tech Huskies
Fri January 6, 2017
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Tech Huskies
Sat January 7, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Fri January 20, 2017
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Sat January 21, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Vermont Catamounts
Fri February 3, 2017
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Vermont Catamounts
Sat February 4, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Providence Friars
Fri February 17, 2017
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Providence Friars
Sat February 18, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Boston University Terriers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri February 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Boston University Terriers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat February 25, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA

Ticket Search:


City Search: