Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Oklahoma City Thunder tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat January 20, 2018
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tue January 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards
Thu January 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit Pistons vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat January 27, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun January 28, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue January 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu February 1, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri February 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun February 4, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Golden State Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu February 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun February 11, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue February 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed February 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu February 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat February 24, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Orlando Magic
Mon February 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed February 28, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri March 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat March 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Tue March 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu March 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat March 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Mon March 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue March 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri March 16, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun March 18, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue March 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Miami Heat
Fri March 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun March 25, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu March 29, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri March 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun April 1, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat April 7, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon April 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed April 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK

Ticket Search:


City Search: