Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Philadelphia Union Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Philadelphia Union tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Philadelphia Union vs. Columbus Crew SC
Wed July 26, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
New England Revolution vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Philadelphia Union vs. FC Dallas
Sat August 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat August 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Toronto FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Wed August 23, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United FC
Sat August 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Minnesota United FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat September 9, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union
Sun September 17, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Wed September 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Philadelphia Union vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sun October 1, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union
Sun October 15, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC
Sun October 22, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA

Ticket Search:


City Search: