Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Phoenix Suns Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Phoenix Suns tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Phoenix Suns vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed November 22, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri November 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun November 26, 2017
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue November 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Pistons vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed November 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Sat December 2, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon December 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue December 5, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Thu December 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat December 9, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue December 12, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors
Wed December 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns
Sat December 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon December 18, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed December 20, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu December 21, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat December 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Tue December 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri December 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun December 31, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tue January 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed January 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri January 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun January 7, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets
Fri January 12, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Indiana Pacers
Sun January 14, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue January 16, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri January 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon January 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed January 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks
Fri January 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun January 28, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon January 29, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed January 31, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz
Fri February 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sun February 4, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wed February 7, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets
Sat February 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon February 12, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed February 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri February 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat February 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon February 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed February 28, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri March 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun March 4, 2018
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon March 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu March 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Sat March 10, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue March 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu March 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Detroit Pistons
Tue March 20, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri March 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns
Sat March 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Mon March 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wed March 28, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri March 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun April 1, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri April 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun April 8, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue April 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

Ticket Search:


City Search: