Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Portland Timbers Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Portland Timbers tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Houston Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers
Sat July 29, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Portland Timbers vs. LA Galaxy
Sun August 6, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Toronto FC vs. Portland Timbers
Sat August 12, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Portland Timbers vs. New York Red Bulls
Fri August 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed August 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Portland Timbers
Sun August 27, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
New York City FC vs. Portland Timbers
Sat September 9, 2017
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Real Salt Lake vs. Portland Timbers
Sat September 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Portland Timbers vs. Orlando City SC
Sun September 24, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Portland Timbers
Sat September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Portland Timbers vs. D.C. United
Sun October 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun October 22, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Ticket Search:


City Search: