Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Real Salt Lake Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Real Salt Lake tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Mobile Mini Sun Cup: LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat February 3, 2018
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium
Tucson, AZ
FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat March 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Real Salt Lake vs. Los Angeles FC
Sat March 10, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. New York Red Bulls
Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Toronto FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Fri March 30, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Real Salt Lake vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat April 7, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
New York City FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Wed April 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat April 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Fri April 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Orlando City SC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sun May 6, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Real Salt Lake vs. D.C. United
Sat May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Philadelphia Union vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat May 19, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat May 26, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo
Wed May 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat June 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat June 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat June 23, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Columbus Crew SC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat June 30, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City
Wed July 4, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. FC Dallas
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Minnesota United FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat July 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat July 21, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat July 28, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Real Salt Lake vs. Chicago Fire
Sat August 4, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. Montreal Impact
Sat August 11, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Los Angeles FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Wed August 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat August 18, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat August 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy
Sat September 1, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. Minnesota United FC
Sat September 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Atlanta United FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat September 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sporting Kansas City vs. Real Salt Lake
Sun September 30, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Real Salt Lake vs. Portland Timbers
Sat October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. New England Revolution
Thu October 18, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Portland Timbers vs. Real Salt Lake
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Ticket Search:


City Search: