Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Real Salt Lake Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Real Salt Lake tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Real Salt Lake Vs. Columbus Crew Sc
Sat July 29, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo
Sat August 5, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
D.C. United vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat August 12, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Montreal Impact vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat August 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Wed August 23, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat September 9, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Real Salt Lake vs. Portland Timbers
Sat September 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat September 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake
Sun October 15, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sun October 22, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT

Ticket Search:


City Search: