Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning San Jose Earthquakes tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy
Sat May 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Portland Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Fri June 2, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
San Jose Earthquakes vs. TBD
Wed June 14, 2017
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat June 17, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat June 24, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy
Sat July 1, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Atlanta United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Tue July 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bobby Dodd Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Friendly: San Jose Earthquakes vs. Eintracht Frankfurt
Fri July 14, 2017
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
New York Red Bulls vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Wed July 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sun July 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sat August 5, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat August 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Wed August 23, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sun August 27, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Toronto FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 9, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo
Sat September 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
D.C. United vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire
Wed September 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Portland Timbers
Sat September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sun October 15, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United FC
Sun October 22, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA

Ticket Search:


City Search: