Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning San Jose Earthquakes tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Reno 1868 FC
Sat February 10, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United FC
Sat March 3, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sporting Kansas City vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat March 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
San Jose Earthquakes vs. New York City FC
Sat March 31, 2018
4:45 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Philadelphia Union vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat April 7, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo
Sat April 14, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Orlando City SC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat April 21, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Columbus Crew SC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat April 28, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Portland Timbers
Sat May 5, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Minnesota United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat May 12, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Wed May 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Earthquakes vs. D.C. United
Sat May 19, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Fri May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Chicago Fire vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat June 2, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles FC
Sat June 9, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. New England Revolution
Wed June 13, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat June 23, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Portland Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Wed July 25, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat July 28, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat August 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat August 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Toronto FC
Sat August 18, 2018
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 25, 2018
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas
Wed August 29, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat September 15, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Atlanta United FC
Wed September 19, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Los Angeles FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 22, 2018
12:30 am
View Tickets
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 29, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
San Jose Earthquakes vs. New York Red Bulls
Sat October 6, 2018
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Colorado Rapids
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sun October 28, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA

Ticket Search:


City Search: