Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Seattle Mariners Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Mariners tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Seattle Mariners vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wed June 28, 2017
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri June 30, 2017
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat July 1, 2017
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun July 2, 2017
12:37 am
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon July 3, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue July 4, 2017
3:40 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed July 5, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu July 6, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri July 7, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat July 8, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun July 9, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri July 14, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat July 15, 2017
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun July 16, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon July 17, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue July 18, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed July 19, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Thu July 20, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Fri July 21, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sat July 22, 2017
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sun July 23, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon July 24, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue July 25, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed July 26, 2017
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets
Fri July 28, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets
Sat July 29, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets
Sun July 30, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon July 31, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 1, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 2, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu August 3, 2017
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 4, 2017
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 5, 2017
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 6, 2017
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 8, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 9, 2017
12:35 am
View Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu August 10, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri August 11, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat August 12, 2017
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun August 13, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Mon August 14, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tue August 15, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wed August 16, 2017
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 18, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 19, 2017
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 20, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 21, 2017
7:35 pm
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 22, 2017
7:35 pm
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 23, 2017
7:35 pm
View Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 25, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 26, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 27, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 28, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 29, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 30, 2017
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri September 1, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat September 2, 2017
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun September 3, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Mon September 4, 2017
3:40 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Tue September 5, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Wed September 6, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri September 8, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 9, 2017
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 10, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 11, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 12, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 13, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 14, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 15, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 16, 2017
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 17, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Tue September 19, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Wed September 20, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Thu September 21, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
Fri September 22, 2017
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat September 23, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun September 24, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 25, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 26, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 27, 2017
12:35 am
View Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 29, 2017
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 30, 2017
6:07 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun October 1, 2017
12:07 am
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA

Ticket Search:


City Search: