Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Seattle Sounders FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Sounders FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat July 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Minnesota United FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat August 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat August 12, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Sun August 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Wed August 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Portland Timbers
Sun August 27, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sun September 10, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat September 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Real Salt Lake vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat September 23, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed September 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Philadelphia Union vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sun October 1, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun October 15, 2017
4:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sun October 22, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA

Ticket Search:


City Search: