Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Sevilla FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Sevilla FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
UEFA Champions League Round of 16: Sevilla FC vs. Leicester City FC - Leg 1
Wed February 22, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
Real Betis vs. Sevilla FC
Sat February 25, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Benito Villamarin
Sevilla, AN
Sevilla FC vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Thu March 2, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
Sevilla FC vs. CD Leganes
Sun March 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
Atletico de Madrid vs. Sevilla FC
Sun March 19, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid, MD
Sevilla FC vs. Sporting De Gijon
Sun April 2, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
FC Barcelona vs. Sevilla FC
Wed April 5, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Sevilla FC vs. Deportivo La Coruna
Sun April 9, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
Valencia CF vs. Sevilla FC
Sun April 16, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Mestalla
Valencia, VC
Sevilla FC vs. Granada CF
Sun April 23, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
Sevilla FC vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Wed April 26, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
Malaga CF vs. Sevilla FC
Sun April 30, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio La Rosaleda
Malaga, AN
Sevilla FC vs. Real Sociedad
Sun May 7, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN
Real Madrid CF vs. Sevilla FC
Sun May 14, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Sevilla FC vs. CA Osasuna
Sun May 21, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, AN

Ticket Search:


City Search: