Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Sporting Kansas City Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Sporting Kansas City tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Sporting Kansas City vs. Chicago Fire
Sat July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sporting Kansas City vs. Atlanta United FC
Sun August 6, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Lamar Hunt US Open Cup: Sporting Kansas City vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Semifinals
Wed August 9, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat August 12, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas
Sat August 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
New York City FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Wed September 6, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Columbus Crew SC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sun September 10, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sporting Kansas City vs. New England Revolution
Sat September 16, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy
Sun September 24, 2017
12:00 am
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat September 30, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat October 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo
Sun October 15, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sun October 22, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT

Ticket Search:


City Search: