Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Vancouver Whitecaps FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Vancouver Whitecaps FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sat April 1, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
CONCACAF Champions League: Semifinals - Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Tigres UANL
Wed April 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Real Salt Lake vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat April 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Fri April 14, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat April 22, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Montreal Impact vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat April 29, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri May 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri May 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat May 20, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
2017 Canadian Championship Semifinals: Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Montreal Impact - Leg 1
Tue May 23, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. D.C. United
Sat May 27, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
2017 Canadian Championship Semifinals: Montreal Impact vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - Leg 2
Tue May 30, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Sat June 3, 2017
2:30 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas
Sat June 17, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Minnesota United FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat June 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat July 1, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. New York City FC
Wed July 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed July 19, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Portland Timbers
Sun July 23, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat July 29, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
New England Revolution vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo
Sat August 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Wed August 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Orlando City SC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 26, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat September 9, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Wed September 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sat September 16, 2017
4:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed September 27, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat September 30, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
New York Red Bulls vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat October 7, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sun October 15, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun October 22, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Ticket Search:


City Search: