Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Washington Huskies Basketball Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Washington Huskies Basketball tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington Huskies
Sat January 20, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
Washington Huskies vs. Washington State Cougars
Sun January 28, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils
Thu February 1, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Washington Huskies vs. Arizona Wildcats
Sat February 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington Huskies
Thu February 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Oregon State Beavers vs. Washington Huskies
Sat February 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gill Coliseum
Corvallis, OR
Washington Huskies vs. Utah Utes
Thu February 15, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Washington Huskies vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Sat February 17, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Washington Huskies
Thu February 22, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies
Sat February 24, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers
Thu March 1, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks
Sat March 3, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA

Ticket Search:


City Search: