Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Washington Wizards Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Washington Wizards tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Fri January 19, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards
Mon January 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards
Thu January 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
Sat January 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue January 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Thu February 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Sat February 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Mon February 5, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Tue February 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Thu February 8, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Sat February 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Wed February 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Thu February 22, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Fri February 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun February 25, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Tue February 27, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed February 28, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Fri March 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Sun March 4, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Tue March 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards
Fri March 9, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Sat March 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Washington Wizards vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue March 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 14, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 21, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Washington Wizards vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri March 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Sun March 25, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs
Tue March 27, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Thu March 29, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sat March 31, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Sun April 1, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Thu April 5, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri April 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Tue April 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Wed April 11, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL

Ticket Search:


City Search: