Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Washington Wizards Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Washington Wizards tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Tue October 4, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Thu October 6, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Mon October 10, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu October 13, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Sat October 15, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Tue October 18, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
2016 Washington Wizards Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Thu October 20, 2016
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Fri October 21, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
Thu October 27, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards
Sun October 30, 2016
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Wed November 2, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri November 4, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Sat November 5, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets
Mon November 7, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Wed November 9, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri November 11, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Sat November 12, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Wed November 16, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Thu November 17, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Sat November 19, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon November 21, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Fri November 25, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat November 26, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings
Mon November 28, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards
Wed November 30, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs vs. Washington Wizards
Fri December 2, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Mon December 5, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Tue December 6, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Denver Nuggets
Thu December 8, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat December 10, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Mon December 12, 2016
7:30 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wed December 14, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Fri December 16, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sun December 18, 2016
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Mon December 19, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Wed December 21, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Fri December 23, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon December 26, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Wed December 28, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fri December 30, 2016
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards
Mon January 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards
Tue January 3, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Washington Wizards vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri January 6, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Sun January 8, 2017
2:30 pm
View Tickets
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Tue January 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Wed January 11, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat January 14, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon January 16, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed January 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Thu January 19, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Sat January 21, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Mon January 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Tue January 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
Fri January 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards
Sun January 29, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Tue January 31, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu February 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat February 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon February 6, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Wed February 8, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri February 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon February 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Thu February 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Fri February 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz
Sun February 26, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue February 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 1, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Fri March 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Sun March 5, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Tue March 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 8, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Fri March 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Sat March 11, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards
Mon March 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Wizards vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed March 15, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Fri March 17, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Sat March 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Mon March 20, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wed March 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fri March 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Sat March 25, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Tue March 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Fri March 31, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards
Sun April 2, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tue April 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Thu April 6, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Sat April 8, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Mon April 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Wed April 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Ticket Search:


City Search: