Live Chat (Support)



BBB Reliability Seal

Washington Wizards Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Washington Wizards tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz
Sun February 26, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue February 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 1, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Fri March 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Sun March 5, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Tue March 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 8, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Fri March 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Sat March 11, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards
Mon March 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Wizards vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed March 15, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Fri March 17, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Sat March 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Mon March 20, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wed March 22, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fri March 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Sat March 25, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Tue March 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 29, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Fri March 31, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards
Sun April 2, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tue April 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Thu April 6, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Sat April 8, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Mon April 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Wed April 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat April 15, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon April 17, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon April 24, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri April 28, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 3, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed May 10, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri May 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue May 16, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat May 20, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu May 25, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 29, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu June 1, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue June 6, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon June 12, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon June 19, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC

Ticket Search:


City Search: